Gibraltar Editions
letterpress poetry
Harry's singular focus as publisher, editor, typographer, and printer, to champion the text and serve the reader is our guide.
Forthcoming in 2020 
First Light by Susan Aizenberg Typesetting and design will begin in January 2020.

Susan Aizenberg is the author of three poetry collections:
Quiet City (BkMk Press 2015); Muse (Crab Orchard Poetry Series 2002); and Peru in Take Three: 2/AGNI New Poets Series (Graywolf Press 1997) and co-editor with Erin Belieu of The Extraordinary Tide: New Poetry by American Women (Columbia University Press 2001).


Aizenberg is Professor Emerita of Creative Writing and English at Creighton University and teaches in the Iowa Summer Writing Festival and at the Iowa Writer’s House in Iowa City. She can be reached through her website:

All content ©2014 Gibraltar Editions. All rights reserved.